Send e-mail to:

Alex Soteros at soterosa@hotmail.com by clicking here and now check out Alex's home page and his Portraits with Hands

Anthe Fairbairn at anthef71@yahoo.ca by clicking here

Harriet Kokai at harriet.kokai@senecac.on.ca by clicking here

Peg Soteros at msoteros@yahoo.com by clicking here

Peter Soteros at petersoteros@sympatico.ca by clicking here

Anne Predhomme at annie641@yahoo.com by clicking here

Brian Soteros at bsoteros@trebnet.com by clicking here

Rob Soteros at soteros@mnsi.net by clicking here

Chris Soteros at soteros@math.usask.ca by clicking here

David Soteros at dsoteros@yahoo.com by clicking here or check out his company web page: www.alrym.com;

Kathy Deshaies at deshaies4@yahoo.ca by clicking here

Elaine Nethery at elaine.nethery@senecac.on.ca by clicking here

Michael White at mjwhite@georgian.net by clicking here

Robert White at akarob@bigfoot.com by clicking here

Scott Fairbairn at scott_fairbairn@sympatico.ca by clicking here

George Stamatakos at gestam@central.ntua.gr by clicking here

David Biggar at dave.biggar@sympatico.ca by clicking here or check out some of the web pages that he maintains: The Arboretum; Queen's Engineering Society Sc'485 web page

Donald Biggar at dbiggar@sympatico.ca by clicking here or check out his web page

Michael Chiasson at mjc@marinbridge.com by clicking here

Andrew Chiasson at chiasso@okstate.edu by clicking here

Catherine Saffran at csaffran@sympatico.ca by clicking here

Jane Millar at jmillar@wrh.on.ca by clicking here

Joan Lew at joanilew@MailandNews.com by clicking here

Marie Braz at mariebraz@yahoo.com by clicking here

photoalbum

SITES OF NOTE

Check out Mike Deshaies and his winning team Planet Pool on page 10 of 23rd Annual Int'l VNEA Championships Press Release (1.5MB)

Check out Mike Deshaies as King of the Hill Jan. 2003 at http://www.koth.ca.tc/ and at http://members.rogers.com/rmacph1661/KotHJan2003.html and here's his photo

Check out Marie Braz as paddler of the week at http://www.geocities.com/jetstartdragon/POWmarie.html

Dave says to check out the following site and do a search http://www.switchboard.com

Check out some Soteros' in Waterloo, Iowa from John T's Genealogy Soteros'

McLean Hall Photos and Colleagues of Chris Soteros taken by Doug MacLean