QOLLOQUIUM:
QUIVERS
REPRESENTATIONS
RESOLUTIONS



Web Conference — June 25, 2020




Schedule




All of the times below are in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). For example, the workshop begins at 9:00 am EDT (e.g. New York, Boston, Toronto) or at 2:00 pm BST (e.g. London, Oxford). You can convert between time zones using this tool.







Time

Thursday, June 25, 2020

13h00 UTC

Zoom room opens

13h15-14h00 UTC

Hiraku Nakajima (Kavli IPMU)

14h15-15h00 UTC

Gwyn Bellamy (Glasgow)


Break

15h30-16h15 UTC

Filip Zivanovic (Oxford)

16h30-17h15 UTC

Elana Kalashnikov (Harvard)


Break

19h00-19h45 UTC

Laura Schaposnik (UIC)

20h00-20h45 UTC

Ivan Losev (Yale)

21h00-21h45 UTC

Masoud Kamgarpour (Queensland)










 

Speakers